APJN Board of Directors

President: Bob Maher, Retired Amesville Elementary Third Grade Teacher

Treasurer: Jan Griesinger, Past Director of United Campus Ministry (UCM) and Current Organizer with the Susan B. Anthony Memorial Unrest Home and Ohio Lesbians Organizing for Change

Secretary: Dick McGinn, Associate Professor Emeritus of Linguistics and Southeast Asian Studies at Ohio University


Mary Costello, Retired Plains Elementary Preschool Teacher

Elizabeth Westenbarger, Retired Ohio University Accountant

Leave a Reply